Bobby Flores - Too Many Rivers

Del på:

Bobby Flores - Too Many Rivers

På lager

blank blank Antall: Vår pris: blank

Bobby Flores - Too Many Rivers

Varenummer: CM-3160
NOK 169,00
Produktinformasjon Tips en venn

1. Big Shoes

2. When Your House Is Not A Home

3. Brothers, Strangers and Friends

4. My Life's Been A Pleasure

5. Too Many Rivers

6. The Last Letter

7. Too Late

8. Unloved, Unwanted

9. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight

10. I've Just Destroyed The World I'm Living In

11. How Long Is Forever This Time

Drums: Jim Loessberg Bass: Allen Chapman, Jake Hooker Piano: Randy Reinhard Guitars: Bobby Flores Steel: Rick Price, Dicky Overbey, Tommy Detamore, Bobby Flores Fiddles: Bobby Flores